September
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
1
1 tour
0/16 spots taken
Wed Sep 20, 2017
0/16 3:00 pm
21
2
2 tours
6/32 spots taken
Thu Sep 21, 2017
6/16 1:00 pm
0/16 3:00 pm
22
4
4 tours
4/64 spots taken
Fri Sep 22, 2017
0/16 12:00 pm
0/16 1:00 pm
4/16 3:00 pm
0/16 4:00 pm
23
4
4 tours
2/64 spots taken
Sat Sep 23, 2017
0/16 12:00 pm
2/16 1:00 pm
0/16 3:00 pm
0/16 4:00 pm
24
2
2 tours
0/32 spots taken
Sun Sep 24, 2017
0/16 1:00 pm
0/16 3:00 pm
25
1
1 tour
0/16 spots taken
Mon Sep 25, 2017
0/16 3:00 pm
26
27
1
1 tour
0/16 spots taken
Wed Sep 27, 2017
0/16 3:00 pm
28
2
2 tours
0/32 spots taken
Thu Sep 28, 2017
0/16 1:00 pm
0/16 3:00 pm
29
4
4 tours
0/64 spots taken
Fri Sep 29, 2017
0/16 12:00 pm
0/16 1:00 pm
0/16 3:00 pm
0/16 4:00 pm
30
4
4 tours
0/64 spots taken
Sat Sep 30, 2017
0/16 12:00 pm
0/16 1:00 pm
0/16 3:00 pm
0/16 4:00 pm